I Need Summer

A picture I took last summer.

 

Uppdatering från min iPhone.

Det är lite grått och tråkigt här just nu. Ännu värre blir det när jag tittar på Teneriffas väder i iPhonen. 20 grader och sol. Japp, jag önskar att jag var där igen. Inget att göra åt just nu i alla fall. Men visst kan man tråna och drömma? Just nu känner jag att jag behöver lite sommar. Någon mer än jag som längtar till sommaren?

-

Blogging from my iPhone.
It's pretty grey and boring here right now. It gets even worse when I look at Tenerifes weather in my iPhone and see 20 degrees and sun. Well, I wish I was there again. There is nothing I can do about that right now. But I can always pine and dream, right? I feel like I need some summer right now. Is there someone other than me who can't wait for summer to come?

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0